Tuesday / January 24 / 2017

Secondary School Swimming Gala

image

Secondary School Talent Show

image

Paid Co-Curricular Activities (CCA)

Paid Co-Curricular Activities (CCA) are conducted at DIA by independent organizations and individuals. DIA plays a role in enabling the running of these programs on the school premises by providing its infrastructure and being responsible for the maintenance and upkeep of its various facilities.

DIA endeavors to collaborate with the best providers of these activities, but the responsibility for the ultimate quality of the activities rests with the providers.

Spaces are limited and will be allocated on a first-come-first-serve basis!

Dubai Karate Centre
Activity Karate & Self Defense
Contact person Girish Dhanraj
Contact no. 050-8557996
Contact email enquiries@dubaikarate.com
Website www.dubaikarate.com

 

   

Equelite J C Ferrero Tennis Academy of Dubai
Activity Tennis
Contact person Luis Miguel Reis
Contact no. 050-6561625
Contact email dubai@equelite.com
Website www.equelitetennisdubai.com

 

ICC Academy School Warriors
Activity Cricket
Contact person Keagan Clarke
Contact no. 0505034750
Contact email keaganc@iccacademy.net
Website http://www.iccacademy.net/

 

Fun Science Recreational Services
Activity Mad Science
Contact person Yuyen May Castillo
Contact no. 04-3377403
Contact email admin@madscience.ae
Website www.madscience.org/uae

 

KidzArt UAE
Activity Kidz Art
Contact person Hetal Shah
Contact no. 055-2220129
Contact email hetal15@emirates.net.ae
Website www.kidzart.ae

 

Speedo
Activity Swimming
Contact person Kirsty Livingstone
Contact no. 04-3549525
Contact email kirsty@speedoswimsquads.com
Website www.speedodubai.net

 

ACADEMY Super Sports
Activity Tennis
Contact person Othman
Contact no. 050 765 0587
Contact email info@supersportsdubai.com
Website www.supersportsdubai.com

 

Turning Pointe Dance studios
Activity Ballet & Hip Hop
Contact person Irene Cipriano
Contact no. 800 DANCE (800 32623), 800 BALLET (800 225538)
Contact email irene@turningpointe.ae
Website www.turningpointe.ae

 

MPAC Sports
Activity Youth Basketball Academy
Contact person admin
Contact no. 043851777
Contact email info@mpacsports.com
Website www.mpacsports.com

 

      Paid ASAs Languages

KARL BOTZ MARTIAL ARTS ACADEMY (KBMAA)
Activity TAEKWON-DO
Contact person KARL BOTZ
Contact no. 055-9111900
Contact email info@kbmaa.com
Website www.kbmaa.com
Elite Tennis Academy
Activity Tennis
Contact person Luis Miguel
Contact no. 050-6561625
Contact email info@elitetennisdubai.com
Website www.elitetennisdubai.com
Dnan Sports Life
Activity Swimming
Contact person Natalya Pankina
Contact no. 0561089608 / 055577676
Contact email sports@dnan-sportslife.com
Website www.www.sportslife-uae.com
Super Sports Tennis Academy
Activity Tennis
Contact person Jon Anderson
Contact no. 056 293 4835
Contact email info@supersportsdubai.com
Website www.supersportsdubai.com

ACTIVITY

YEAR GROUPS

ORGANISER

CONTACT EMAIL

AFRIKAANSE  ASA

YR1 - YR6

Ine-Mari Bredekamp

inebredekamp25@gmail.com

ARABIC  KG ASA

KG1 & KG2

Micheline Chaia

machaia@hotmail.com

DUTCH TODDLERS KG ASA

KG1 & KG2

Geert Simons

geert.simons@languageone.nl

FRENCH  ASA

KG1 - YR6

Micheline Chaia

machaia@hotmail.com

HINDI KG ASA

KG1 & KG2

Deepika Bahl

diahindi2015@gmail.com

SPANISH ASA

KG1 - YR6

Julia Roman

spanishmt.dia@gmail.

SWEDISH KG2 ASA

KG2

Kajsa  Dokakis

larare@swesecdubai.com

URDU ASA

YR1 - YR6

Amna Ahsan

amna.ahsan11@yahoo.com

 

 

Culture Emulsion
Activity French Drama
Contact person Cecile Herman
Contact no. 050 50 80 783
Contact email cecile@culture-emulsion.com
Website www.culture-emulsion.com

 

 

Our Kids First
Activity Volleyball Academy
Contact person Tzvetina
Contact no. 050 341 66 00
Contact email Info@ourkidsfirst-uae.com
Website www.ourkidsfirst-uae.com