Monday / November 20 / 2017

Secondary School Swimming Gala

image

Secondary School Talent Show

image

Who To Go To?

Secondary School

Jayne Needham, Head of Secondary - Extension 205, jaynen@diadubai.com

Robert Jennings, Deputy Head of Secondary (Pastoral) - Extension 210, robertj@diadubai.com

Marc Whitehead, Deputy Head of Secondary (Academic) - Extension 204, marcw@diadubai.com

Hitesh Bhagat, Deputy Head of Secondary (Learning Systems) - Extension 227, hiteshb@diadubai.com

Mihail Kouzev, CCA Coordinator - Extension 208, mihailk@diadubai.com

Pam Parasram, Diploma Programme Coordinator - Extension 238, pamp@diadubai.com

Sean Kelly, Middle Years Programme Coordinator - Extension 219, seank@diadubai.com

Rachana Sippy, College Counsellor - Extension 207, rachanas@diadubai.com

Marian Steyn, SS Administrative Coordinator - Extension 206, marians@diadubai.com

Maryke Vieira, SS Administrative Coordinator - Extension 209, marykev@diadubai.com

Navneet Katoch, Administration Manager - Extension 116, navneetk@diadubai.com

Indira George, School Doctor - Extension 135, indirag@diadubai.com