Wednesday / November 21 / 2018

Secondary School Swimming Gala

image

Secondary School Talent Show

image

Who To Go To?

Secondary School

Jayne Needham, Head of Secondary - Extension 3521, jaynen@diadubai.com

Robert Jennings, Deputy Head of Secondary (Pastoral) - Extension 3523, robertj@diadubai.com

Marc Whitehead, Deputy Head of Secondary (Academic) - Extension 3522, marcw@diadubai.com

Hitesh Bhagat, Deputy Head of Secondary (Learning Systems) - Extension 3525, hiteshb@diadubai.com

Mihail Kouzev, CCA Coordinator - Extension 3524, mihailk@diadubai.com

Pam Parasram, Diploma Programme Coordinator - Extension 3556, pamp@diadubai.com

Sean Kelly, Middle Years Programme Coordinator - Extension 3548, seank@diadubai.com

Rachana Sippy, College Counsellor - Extension 3528, rachanas@diadubai.com

Marian Steyn, SS Administrative Coordinator - Extension 3526, marians@diadubai.com

Maryke Vieira, SS Administrative Coordinator - Extension 3527, marykev@diadubai.com

Navneet Katoch, Administration Manager - Extension 3508, navneetk@diadubai.com

Indira George, School Doctor - Extension 3549, indirag@diadubai.com

Primary School

Graham Walmsley, Head of Primary grahamw@diadubai.com

Manuella Watfa, Deputy Head of Primary (Pastoral& Arabic) manuellaw@diadubai.com

Emma Cottingham, Deputy Head of Primary – Curriculum and Assessment, Year 3 – Year 6 emmac@diadubai.com

Olivia Raisbeck, Deputy Head of Primary – Teaching and Learning, KG 1 – Year 2 oliviar@diadubai.com

Yonel De Beer, Primary School Administrative Coordinator & CCA Coordinator yonelb@diadubai.com

Arlinda Gracias, Primary School Administrative Coordinator arlindag@diadubai.com